## The Academy Support Center Partnership

#### Weekly Newsletter

Volume 2, Issue 11

### ASCP Academies See Great Results in NetRider's

Results from Cisco's Post-Secondary NetRider's competition have been posted. Thirty outstanding students will be representing The ASCP in the next round. Six students from Illinois and a staggering 18 students from Indiana will be moving on to Round Two making Indiana ranked 5th in student participation per state. The ASCP could not be prouder and we wish a good luck to all remaining participants:

#### **Illinois**

Adam Bollinger Illinois Central College Logan Winkler Illinois Central College

Matthew Dudlo MVCC Adrian Nykiel MVCC Fabian Cambron MVCC

Stephanie Nordlund College of DuPage

Martin Lapinski MVCC

#### Indiana

Matthew Thomas Ball State University -Industry and Technology

Michael Serie Ball State University

Greg Lawrie Ivy Tech Community College - Lafayette Nicholas Payton Ivy Tech State College - Fort Wayne

Michael Dipalmo Ball State University -Industry and Technology

Cory Wilson Ivy Tech State College - Fort Wayne

Nathan D. Scott University Of Indianapolis

Justin Kranzman Ivy Tech State College - Fort Wayne

Tyler Downing Ball State University -Industry and Technology

Clifford Garwood Ivy Tech State College - Fort Wayne

Kyle Babusiak Ball State University -Industry and Technology

Robert Bendele Ivy Tech State College - Fort Wayne

David Silva Ball State University -Industry and Technology Cameron Kendall Ivy Tech Community College - Lafayette

#### **Other States**

Cody Sharp Southeast Community College

Adria Klocke Clermont College
Doug Colthar Clermont College
David Payton Clermont College
Mark Blackham Clermont College
Mathew Hickey Clermont College

Damon Steele Ranken Technical College Anthony Natoli Ranken Technical College Benjamen Reener Ranken Technical College



# Top Five States with Round Two Participants

5. Indiana	18
4. Michigan	22
3. Wisconsin	23
2. California	25
1. North Carolina	28

NetRider's Round Two opened November 5th and will close on November 16th with the Final Round taking place on November 30th